Parish Clerk, Lorraine Squire,  Q will always be happy to hear from anyone wanting information on the village and the surrounding area. She administers the Parish Council’s affairs – all Council business should thus be initially routed through her. Tel 07967 342535 Email: Kingstonclerk@gmail.Com

Please note that complaints about local issues as holes in the road, graffiti, fly tipping, flooding etc should be reported using the website, you will be able to pinpoint the problem on a map and your personal details will not be publicised without your permission.

Your Councillors
From May 7th 2019 Kingston Parish Council  has seven Councillors, elected unopposed. Councillors meet monthly, apart from August and December, on the third Thursday at 19.30h. in the Reading Room (see Community Amenities).

Eve White,Chair 810289
Mervyn Freeman,      Deputy Chair 07507 098103
Sarah Banham
Suzannah Grant 810013
Holly Rahder 07973 179395
 Joel Wakeling 07546 511578
 Don Kelly 810358

Rufus Gilbert  Devon County Councillor.

Bernard Taylor, South Hams District councillor.

Comments or Complaints
Any comments or complaints about the work of the Parish Council should initially be referred to the Chairman or the Parish Clerk, see contact details above. Where relevant, the Parish Council will handle complaints in accordance with NALC guidelines.